Feedback
Question

Downgrade effective date

  • 16 March 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 46 views

Hi, I am new to Typeform. I signed up for the Professional monthly subscription.  Prior to the start of the new month, I downgraded back to the Free version.  I may go back up in the future, but for now, I need to downgrade.  Although I downgraded prior to the start of the new month, I was charged for the full month anyway. How does the monthly plan work? I have not used any of the features. Will I be able to get a refund for the month charged after I downgraded to Free?


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

Hi @AFort thanks for stopping by! If you cancelled your subscription prior to the renewal date, it shouldn’t have charged again. :( It might be best to have our billing team take a look at your account to be sure that it downgraded correctly. Would you mind contacting them here from your account email? 

If you have any questions in the meantime, let us know!

Reply