Question

Problem with survey form I'm creating

• 26 February 2021
  • 8 replies

Userlevel 2
Badge

I’ve gotten to Question 9 on the survey I’m creating (14 questions total), and the form refuses to respond, won’t let me add another question. I’m brand new to Typeform. Am I doing something wrong?

8 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

Hi @DesignProDiane what browser are your working on? If you can grab a video of the issue, such as by using a service such as Loom, that would be really handy!

Userlevel 2
Badge

Hi Liz. We use Firefox. Sorry that I don’t understand your reference to a video. The entire screen is frozen. Even a drop-down that says “Trial feature added!” I thought I paid for the upgrade when I signed up because I want to use my logo on surveys and I want to share the layout with my VA. In the same drop-down, it says “Upgrade your plan to end your trial and share this Typeform. Then there’s a link that won’t respond when I click on “See Plans.”  I don’t understand.

P.S. I like your quote!

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

Hi @DesignProDiane Do you mind recording a video of the issue? This will help me see what’s happening! :) 

And thanks! I love snacks ha!

Badge +5

Hey @liz!

@DesignProDiane responded to the community email notification and this is what she shared :

There's an issue with Firefox, my preferred browser. I was able to create the survey when I opened up Chrome.

I had a Zoom meeting with my VA, and showed her my screen so we could review the survey. I do have a couple of technical questions:

• How can I add my logo to the first page?
  • Is it possible to have my "dp" on every page (see below for a sample)?
  • I'm attaching screen shots for the next two questions:
    • #6: I want people to be able to fill out what resources they use below I (online forums) and J (magazines); how can we accomplish this?
    • #10: I not only want to capture their email but their name, PLUS I want them to select from multiple-choice options.