Accidentally deleted all my logic, i have not saved the changes myself, i.e. i have not published those changes, but i cannot find a way to “undo the changes” or just revert to the published version which these changes had not been applied to. any ideas!?
Best answer by john.desboroughView original
these are just some of the best practices that need to be followed to be safe…
This is ridiculous, how is there no undo or reject changes function? This feels like working with Microsoft Sharepoint