• 4 January 2024
  • 0 replies
Member Spotlight: Meet Ramon 🌟
Userlevel 7
Badge +5
  • Community Advocate
  • 2067 replies

Hey Community!

Happy New Year one and all! I really hope you had a pleasant holiday season and were able to relax and unwind in some way 🤗

We are kicking off 2024 by shining the spotlight on another one of our awesome Community members - meet Ramon aka @olas 🌟

Hello. My name is Ramon Chaux. I am a psychologist, born in Colombia but now I live in Alicante, Spain, a beautiful city on the shores of the Mediterranean. Although I worked for many years in a private company, I am now self-employed and trying to find my place in Europe.

Although, as a psychologist, it may seem like I work with people, in reality my work is with data. At first Excel was my favorite tool but now, without a doubt, Typeform is at the center of my heart. It was love at first sight.

🤔 Tell us a bit about what you do

In my work I try to measure the variables that are not seen: personality traits, interests, opinions. My clients are normally companies that want to measure employee satisfaction or skill levels (performance evaluation).

💙 What’s your favorite Typeform feature?

I'm going to say an answer that may sound like a beauty pageant queen's answer: I like everything! Since I first saw it, Typeform seems like the best tool for creating forms and communicating with the target audience.

I think Typeform has a lot more potential than meets the eye. It is a powerful "no code" tool with many potential workflows related to clients, employees, and suppliers.. You can use it to obtain requests, gather requirements, collect complaints, give congratulations, perform evaluations, obtain feedback, generate purchase orders… The sky is the limit!

🚀 What tips would you give to someone starting their Typeform/VideoAsk journey?