Skip to main content
Answered

How do I remove the option to retake the survey + remove social sharing links

  • Jan 31, 2021 3:15 PM UTC
  • 3 replies
  • 517 views

Hey all

Looking to understand  how I can remove the button at the end of my survey, offering people to retake the survey?

 

Also curious how I can remove the social sharing buttons as well?

Thanks

Best answer by john.desborough

@JessicaL - if you are in the new typeform builder, you can ‘edit’ the settings on the exit page and remove the social links and the button by ‘flipping the switch’ 

 

 

View original

3 replies

  • Author
  • Explorer
  • Jan 31, 2021 3:29 PM UTC

FIgured it out :)

turns out it’s in the settings pane on the thank you screen


john.desborough
Forum|alt.badge.img+6
  • Certified Partner & Champion
  • Answer
  • Jan 31, 2021 3:31 PM UTC

@JessicaL - if you are in the new typeform builder, you can ‘edit’ the settings on the exit page and remove the social links and the button by ‘flipping the switch’ 

 

 


Liz
Ex–Typefomer
Forum|alt.badge.img+5
  • Tech Community Advocate
  • Feb 1, 2021 2:14 AM UTC

Welcome to the community, @JessicaL ! Glad you got it figured out, and thanks @john.desborough for your help, too. :)