Solved

Impossible to remove redirect on completion


Hi,

I have a typeform where it is impossible for me to remove redirect on completion. It asks me to upgrade my plan which I don’t want and don’t need to. I can’t publish either because I would need to upgrade.

Any workaround? Didn’t find anything and can’t find a way to contact support. Can’t change it, can’t publish…

 

This could also be due to the fact I am working on a duplicate from an old typeform in the classic builder that I now moved to the new builder.

 

Thank you!

icon

Best answer by john.desborough 4 May 2021, 21:18

@BaptisteC - this comes from a fellow user 

best thing to do is get in touch with supporthereThey may be able to help you further regarding your request to access it. =)

 

P.S.: Please make sure you use the same email of your Typeform account. This is because tickets that are not raised with the right account will take more time to get a response since non Typeform users have a different priority. 

View original

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@BaptisteC - this comes from a fellow user 

best thing to do is get in touch with supporthereThey may be able to help you further regarding your request to access it. =)

 

P.S.: Please make sure you use the same email of your Typeform account. This is because tickets that are not raised with the right account will take more time to get a response since non Typeform users have a different priority. 

Thank you!

Reply