Accidentally deleted all my logic, i have not saved the changes myself, i.e. i have not published those changes, but i cannot find a way to “undo the changes” or just revert to the published version which these changes had not been applied to. any ideas!?
Answered
Undo changes made/revert to previously published version
Best answer by Liz
Hi
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
