I have just resubscribed to typrform after some years away, so i took on my previous account, except that when i publish my surveys, the link shows the previous company name i must have set up the first time. How can i update that ? I can’t find the setting anywhere. I don’t want to ‘customize’ the url, i don’t mind having typeform in it, i just don’t want the name of company that has been closed 10 years.
Thanks for your help,
Best answer by LizView original