I created a typeform and added the link to an email scheduled to go out this morning. Last night, I went in and added a question to the typeform but didn’t make any changes to the link that had been added to the email because I didn’t think I needed to and it hadn’t gone out yet. My email program is showing that the link to the typeform has been clicked multiple times, yet when I send myself a test of this email, I can see it is linking to the old version of the typeform without the extra question, yet when I open the form in typeform, it is the new version with the extra question… and it is saying that no one has opened or completed the form?! What does this mean, please? Will I not have the ability to access anyone’s responses?
Best answer by picsoungView original