New product preview: Meet the future of online forms this Thursday 👀

  • 30 May 2023
  • 4 replies
  • 163 views
New product preview: Meet the future of online forms this Thursday 👀
Userlevel 7
Badge +5
  • Tech Community Advocate
  • 11790 replies

Hello, Typeformers!

In case you didn’t see the news, the Typeform Labs team is working on a new product to make forms even more conversational – formless

 

If you’d like to take a guided tour of Formless and discover the ethos behind it, join Typeform Co-Founder @dokuniev  and the Typeform Labs team live on Thursday, June 1st at 12pm EST/ 9am PST/ 6pm CET

 

Following the webinar, you’ll receive immediate access to the alpha version to begin testing the product for yourself 😀 


Sign up for the live webinar here and see you all Thursday!


4 replies

I somehow completely missed the event! How can I get access to the alpha version?? thank you!

Is there a recording of this webinar? How do I get to watch the replay? Thanks!

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

That is a great question, @randallp . @dokuniev is there a replay of the webinar? 

Userlevel 2

There is no recording. But you can get into the alpha by joining this Discord community (https://discord.gg/XXdUGeafw4)  and asking for access in the #request_access channel

Reply