Skip to main content
Answered

Bug in deletion of responses

  • Apr 12, 2023 1:46 AM UTC
  • 4 replies
  • 118 views

Forum|alt.badge.img

I can successfully delete the first response when I try to do so, but deleting the second one causes an error message; I must reload the page to continue deleting responses. Please offer assistance as I've tried Chrome, Firefox, and Safari with no improvement.

Best answer by Grace.H

Hey @RenataChang!👋 We’re pleased to share that this issue has been fixed. Thanks again for reporting it to us.

View original

4 replies

Grace
Community Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+5
  • Community Advocate
  • Apr 12, 2023 8:05 AM UTC

Hey @RenataChang thanks for flagging this! 🐞

It’s definitely a bug, and our team are looking into it. We have had reports that if you refresh the page after you try to delete it will show as deleted - just wondering if that’s the same for you?


Forum|alt.badge.img
  • Author
  • Explorer
  • Apr 12, 2023 9:10 AM UTC

Hi @Grace, I just discovered when the error message pops up, the response is actually deleted, don’t have to refresh. I apologize for providing you with inaccurate information earlier.


Grace
Community Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+5
  • Community Advocate
  • Apr 12, 2023 10:19 AM UTC

No worries at all @RenataChang it was good to get your input and the screen share was helpful too. Hopefully the team will get to the bottom of this and the error will disappear! I’ll keep you posted here.


Grace.H
Typeform
Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • Typeform
  • Answer
  • Sep 13, 2023 1:49 PM UTC

Hey @RenataChang!👋 We’re pleased to share that this issue has been fixed. Thanks again for reporting it to us.