Skip to main content
Answered

deleted accound

  • Dec 21, 2021 2:40 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 44 views

if i delete my accoud, is my billing still running?

Best answer by Liz

Hi again, @cliingy ! You’ll want to first cancel your plan to be sure that you won’t be charged. Then, you can follow the steps here to delete your account. 

View original

1 reply

Liz
Ex–Typefomer
Forum|alt.badge.img+5
  • Tech Community Advocate
  • Answer
  • Dec 22, 2021 10:47 AM UTC

Hi again, @cliingy ! You’ll want to first cancel your plan to be sure that you won’t be charged. Then, you can follow the steps here to delete your account.